Board of Trustees

The Trustees of St. John’s Episcopal Parish Day School act collectively to define and help to fulfill and advance St. John’s mission, determine the School’s strategic direction, and secure and protect its financial resources.

Board of Trustees 2015-2016
Jeff Hunt, Chair
Ashley Danzi, '85, Vice Chair
The Rev. Charles Connelly, Rector, St. John's Church
David Malizia, Treasurer
Greg Rix, Secretary
Robert Stephens, Head of School
Christopher Lykes, Senior Warden of the St. John's Church Vestry  
Gregory Hearing, '78, Immediate Past Chair  
Ashley Danzi, '85
Sacha Dyson
Janice Gagliardo
Greg Gaar
Don Jennewein
Jan Kelley
Sean LaNeve
Andy Lutton
John Marston, '71, Church Vestry Representative
Carren Rieger Friess
Hampton Stephens
Sarah Watkins

Together the Board and the Head of School plan strategically for the long range advancement and benefit of the School and its students.